Jury of festival 2003 years

Allukrainian theatrical festival “The Classics today”
April, 17-23, 2003

Vasiliy NEVOLOV - The Honored Arts worker of Ukraine, the candidate of study of art, the chief of management of arts of Ministry of culture and arts of Ukraine, writer, laureate of premium named after Ivan Kotlyarevskiy, Kiev - a chairman of jury

Anna LIPKOVSKAYA - the candidate of study of art, associate professor of the Kiev state institute of dramatic art named after I. Karpenko-Kariy

Nellie KUBAREVA - the actress, the announcer, associate professor of ddepartment acting technique of the Saint Petersburg University Culture and Arts.

Nikita SHIRYAEV - The Honored Artist of Russia, artistic leader of the Tambov state Drama Theatre.

George MURAVITSKY - The Honored Artist of Ukraine, associate professor of the Kiev national university of culture and arts, Kiev

Tatyana ABRAMOVA - theatrical critic, Dnepropetrovsk.

Alla PODLUZHNAYA - an anchorwoman of the programs of literature-dramaturgic release of «Radio of culture» of National Radio Company of Ukraine, Kiev